After a patron authenticated, their Username is created, and the Cleared Value shows as NEW. Until the patron completes the registration form, that is all you will see in ILLiad. If the patron goes off to somewhere else and logs on again, the patron will see the Registration form again. There is no way to stop a patron from not completing registration. There is nothing you can do about these accounts except delete them if you want through the ILLiad Database Manager.