Doorgaan naar de website
OCLC Support

If I use the ILLiad Database Migration Assistant, does it delete the old Database?

Applies to
  • ILLiad
Answer

No, it does not delete the old Database.  It makes it easier to copy the Database over and migrate to the new server.

Page ID
40640