Doorgaan naar de website
OCLC Support

Does deleting holdings delete the records from all of OCLC?

Applies to
  • Connexion
  • WorldShare Record Manager
Answer

Deleting your holdings from a record only removes your holdings from that record. Other libraries holdings will be unaffected, and the record will still be searchable.

Page ID
23633