Doorgaan naar de website
OCLC Support

I accidentally deleted an order in WorldShare Acquisitions. Can I recover the order?

Applies to
  • WorldShare Acquisitions
Answer

Once an order is deleted in WorldShare Acquisitions, it cannot be retrieved. The system asks for verification when deleting an order and states that the action cannot be undone.

Page ID
26067